26 March 2013 ~ Comments Off on Tour, new merch and new album

Tour, new merch and new album

We spent our winter in the studio, recording our new album. Now we are happy to get out there again, play some shows and announce the release of our new album. Most of the news below was already announced through our newsletter last week. Sign up if you would like to be among the first to receive these updates.

Euro tour with Smile and Burn

Together with our friends in Smile and Burn we will be going across Europe. Check Smile and Burn, and come out to one of the shows.

  • 29-03 GER – Hamburg @ Rote Flora *
  • 30-03 GER – Rees @ Bistro *
  • 31-03 GER – Essen @ Weststadthalle *
  • 01-04 GER – Lindern @ Osterrock *
  • 02-04 FRA – Strasbourg @ Molodoi *
  • 03-04 GER – Ulm @ CAT
  • 04-04 CH – Luzern @ Treibhaus
  • 05-04 AUT – Lustenau @ Culture Factory
  • 06-04 ITA – Lodi (near Milan) @ CLAM
  • 07-04 ITA – Torri di Quartesolo @ Route 66
  • 08-04 AUT – Graz @ Sub
  • 09-04 AUT – Vienna @ Venster
  • 10-04 AVAILABLE chris@horrorbiz.de!
  • 11-04 CZ – Prague @ Klub 007
  • 12-04 GER – Leisnig @ AJZ
  • 13-04 GER – Münster @ Baracke
  • 14-04 GER – Mönchengladbach @ Blaues Haus

* with City Light Thief, April 10 still available.

New merchandise

Since we sold out most of our merch we made some new T-shirts, girlies and tote bags for this tour. See if there is something you like and order from our web shop.
As always; shirt = 10 euro, shirt + album = 15 euro

Shirts and girlies are in black & navy, tote bags black & olive. Designed by Andrea @ It’s Simply Max.

Release of our new album

Time has come to lift a small piece of the veil; a title and release date have been chosen for our new album: “Perspectives & Objectives” will be released on Friday August 23rd, 2013. Before that date we will uncover more and more as the release gets closer, think pre-orders, music videos, streams, etc. So far these labels will be releasing our new album: Suburban Records (Benelux), Destiny Records (GER), Lockjaw Records (UK), No Reason Records (ITA), Angry Chuck Records (RUS), Undermusic Records (BRA), Destroy It Yourself Records (POR). More to be confirmed.

Awaiting this new release, we have  a free download of our last EP, “Future History”, including 2 songs that will re-appear on the new album.

Keep an eye on our site for ‘one more thing’ thursday! 

Comments are closed.


Your Cart