09 August 2010 ~ 4 Comments

Bring it on!

At this very moment Dutch right-wing politicians are working on a new coalition. It will include the most xenophobe party ever to participate in a government; the Partij Voor de Vrijheid (Party for Freedom; which doesn’t seem like a bad idea, right?). If stuff doesn’t suck already, stuff will suck harder if that coalition comes into power. Now it is time, time for plan B.

At this very moment we are finalizing our own new coalition as well. Almost a dozen labels all over Europe and the USA have gathered their forces to release our new album “Start From Scratch!”. The release is set for November 1st, pre-orders will be taken earlier. Next Monday, August 16, we will start to stream a song from the new album every week. Next to the music we will post lyrics and accompanying liner notes of each song. On top of that we will post a contribution to each song from people that helped recording the record, wrote songs, did guest vocals, designed the artwork; but also from people who helped the band the last couple of years: supporting us on tours, behind the screens or on stage.

After the release we will take the world by storm through endless touring. If you want us to paint your town red, get in touch and we will work it out.

So, next week we will post the list of cooperating labels, the first song on our new album (Every Crisis Is a Moral Crisis) including lyrics, liner notes and comments from a punkrock celeb and the front of the artwork. See you next week kids!

4 Responses to “Bring it on!”

  1. 9 August 2010 at 7:36 pm Permalink

    Klinkt goed gasten!

  2. 10 August 2010 at 5:56 am Permalink

    same in france. we're bad at freedom.

  3. 10 August 2010 at 2:15 pm Permalink

    but you know how to party though!


Your Cart