23 March 2010 ~ 4 Comments

Out of the studio

Last Thursday we finished recording our new album. We recorded the drums, bass, guitars and vocals for 12 songs for our new album which will be called “START FROM SCRATCH!”. Honestly we are really happy with the result so far. Now it is up to Nico van Montfort to mix and master it into heaven. While recording we shot some more video footage, enjoy:

A track list will be posted in the near future. There is no release date set for the new album yet. We will upload a song to give you an impression as soon as everything is mastered.

On another note; in April and May we will be touring together with the guys from High Five Drive from Canada. We will hit the UK, France, Belgium and Holland. Check the dates . After that we will travel through a bigger part of Europe at the end of May and June. Again, check the dates at the shows section.

4 Responses to “Out of the studio”

  1. 24 March 2010 at 5:37 pm Permalink

    diggin the u2 guitar line 😉

  2. 26 March 2010 at 5:31 am Permalink

    hello there..i’ve listened to most of yr songs and they were amazing.can’t wait to wait for yr full lenght to be released.got any distributor from malaysia or asia yet?lemme do the favour dudes,i’d love to.in the meantime, i ran a small diy label over here and we still dun have any foreign bands to work with.maybe you guys could be the first.:)
    tell me what do you think ok.

  3. 26 March 2010 at 1:53 pm Permalink

    hey, thanks for the kind words. i’ll send you a message to get in touch.

  4. 2 April 2010 at 9:36 pm Permalink

    Ik ben zohohoho fucking benieuwd! xxx


Your Cart