Perspectives & Objectives


SKU: N/A Category:


Get your copy of our newest album “Perspectives & Objectives”.

Track list:

  1. Soundtrack
  2. Welcome to Le Jungle
  3. With Gaga on Our Side
  4. Work Horses vs Show Ponies
  5. Pink Print
  6. To All Members Of Parliament
  7. Future History
  8. Bullies
  9. Mother Inferior
  10. Books

The CD version of the album comes in a beautiful digipack. The LP version is on high-quality 180 grams solid white vinyl, covered in a neat gatefold cover and comes with a free digital download.

You may also like…