TOGETHER album + shirt package



This is a pre-order for our new album TOGETHER as a gatefold LP or digipak CD in combination with a black or yellow shirt. Pre-orders will be sent out around July 18. 

SHIRT: the shirt design is the artwork of our 2023 album TOGETHER. White print on black fabric or red print on yellow fabric. Fair trade, organic and vegan. Shirt: Stanley Creator (more details), design: Thomas at Dark Roast, print: fairtrademerch. These shirts use “dual sizing”, taking sizing differences across the world into consideration. For instance: an EU large is the same size as a US medium. Want a roomier baggy fit? Follow the US sizing.

ALBUM: the tracklist includes brand new musical discoveries and your favorite previously released digital singles within an album context, all in your physical format of choice LP/CD/tape! Albums come with lyrics and extensive liner notes. LPs are eco-friendly produced and come in a reversed cardboard gatefold sleeve with 180gr transparent green vinyl and CDs come in a reversed cardboard digipak. Are you a label or someone that wants to do the release/distribution TOGETHER with us? Get in touch!

This is our first full length album after 2016’s ENGAGE. Toon and Ben both recorded songs and Ian Legge aka The Punk Cellist contributed cello parts to Helping Hands. The songs are recorded by Martin Beusker at Mailmen studio and Tim van Doorn at Big Dog Recordings, the album is mastered by Nico van Montfort at XPZ Sound, the beautiful artwork is created by Thomas at Dark Roast.

TOGETHER describes the state of the world, the music industry and our approach to this album. Current global problems can only be addressed together; Ukraine can’t defeat Putin on its own, nor can we beat climate change without worldwide support. And instead of being a Do It Yourself band we prefer the Do It Together approach. Without partners like independent labels, promoters, bookers and of course the support of our audience we would be nowhere. That also goes for this release: we asked friends running labels, stores, booking agencies to work on this album together. Without them this album is going nowhere. And lastly: even though these songs were recorded in batches and some released digitally, we wanted to put them together on a physical album.

(Side A)
01 Together
02 The Invisible Hand Meets The Visible Fist
03 Action Reaction
04 From City To City
05 Othering
(Side B)
06 Heads You Win, Tails We Lose
07 Fever
08 Support Bands
09 If You’re Not Outraged
10 Helping Hands