06 August 2014 ~ 2 Comments

Split EP with Anti-Flag

Anti-Flag is releasing  a series of 6 EPs in celebration of their 20-year existence. “20 years of Hell” features re-recorded versions of their songs and one new song. The band invited 6 bands to appear on the B-sides of the EPs. Guess who will appear on the 6th and last issue of this series? Yours truly indeed!

We contributed “Soundtrack” and “To All Members of Parliament” that previously appeared on “Perspectives & Objectives”. A-F Records will release the split that is limited to 500 copies, but we will have some limited, imported copies available in our webstore as well.

Side A
Anti-Flag – Close My Eyes (new song!)
Anti-Flag – The Ghosts Of Alexandria

Side B
Antillectual – Soundtrack
Antillectual – Mother Inferior

You can order a copy from us right here

2 Responses to “Split EP with Anti-Flag”

  1. 11 August 2014 at 1:39 pm Permalink

    Why is on Discogs (http://www.discogs.com/Anti-Flag-Antillectual-20-Years-Of-Hell-Vol-VI/release/5875611) a different track list??

  2. 11 August 2014 at 2:05 pm Permalink

    Hi Atze, that is strange. We don’t have the copies ourselves yet, we’re just posting the information we received from Anti-Flag and A-F Records …


Your Cart